Contact Us

For general inquiries: esauwmadison@gmail.com

Management
President
Luke Nagle ltnagle@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Vice President
Purva Goel pgoel2@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Advisor
Elizabeth Foste foste@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Chair of Career Development Trips
Michael Callahan mjcallahan@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Communications Chair
Mihir Kansara mkansara@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Events Chair
Thomas Costello tcostello3@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Chair of Federal Reserve Challenge
Kyle Elswick elswick@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Head Tutor
John Mcgovern jmcgovern2@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Chair of Mentorship
Stacey Everton everton@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

Comments are closed.