Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries: esauwmadison@gmail.com

 

Advisor
Elizabeth Foste
foste@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Advisor
Ilsa May
ilsa.may@wisc.edu

LinkedIn
President                           
Mihir Kansara
mkansara@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Vice President
Lauren Bembinster
lbembinster@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Career Trips Chair
Elena Rolseth
rolseth@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Mentorship Chair
Aaron Pawlinski
apawlinski@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Academics Chair
Anna Wheeler
erdman3@wisc.edu