Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries: esauwmadison@gmail.com

 

Advisor
Elizabeth Foste
foste@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
President                           
Kyle Elswick
elswick@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Vice President
Mihir Kansara
mkansara@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Communications Chair
Michael Huizenga
mhuizenga@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Mentorship Chair
Natalie Boudos
boudos@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Federal Reserve Challenge Chair
Thomas Costello
tcostello3@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Career Trips Chair               
Matt Backus
mbackus@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Social Chair
Prachi Raina
praina2@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Academics Chair     
David Li
zli484@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Events Chair
Paxton Bauer
pbauer4@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Emiritus Board Member
Michael Tipping
LinkedIn