Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries: esauwmadison@gmail.com

Management

Advisor

Elizabeth Foste
foste@wisc.edu

 

President                           
Kyle Elswick
elswick@wisc.edu
LinkedIn
Vice President
Mihir Kansara
mkansara@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Career Trips Chair               
Matt Backus
mbackus@wisc.edu
Communications Chair
Michael Huizenga
mhuizenga@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Events Chair
Thomas Costello
tcostello3@wisc.edu
Events Chair
Paxton Bauer
pbauer4@wisc.edu
LinkedIn

 

Academics Chair     
David Li
zli484@wisc.edu
Mentorship Chair
Natalie Boudos
boudos@wisc.edu
LinkedIn